Free Holiday Dinners

By: 

Info

Sunday December 4

4:00 - 7:00 pm. Bay Street Armoury, entrance off Field Street. Everyone welcome. The Mustard Seed Christmas Dinner. Free.

 

Friday, December 9

Doors open at 6:00 pm. Esquimalt United Church, 500 Admirals Road. PEERS clients and family. Register with admin@peers.bc.ca or 250-388-3525. Free

 

Saturday, December 10

1:00 - 5:00 pm. Downtown Community Centre, 744 Pandora. Everyone welcome. Victoria Cool Aid Society Annual Chili Supper. Live Music.

 

Wednesday, December 14

11:45 am - 12:30 pm. Community Dining Rm, 525 Johnson St. Family Friendly. Salvation Army-ARC. No registration. Free.

 

Thursday, December 15

5:00 pm, 533 Yates (back alley entrance after 5). Youth ages 13-19. Alliance Club Victoria Youth Empowerment Society. No registration. Stockings and small gifts provided.

 

Friday, December 16

11:30 am - 1:30 pm. Our Place, 919 Pandora. Family Friendly. Free or by donation if you wish.

 

Friday, December 16

3:00 - 6:00 pm. 767 Humboldt St. (Basement at back of Church of Our Lord) Youth 21 years and under. Sanctuary Youth Centre, Victoria. No registration. Free.

 

Saturday, December 17

11:30 am - 1:00 pm. 2295 Weiler Ave. Sidney. Everyone welcome. Peace Lutheran Church. Sponsored by  local food stores. No registration required. Wheelchair friendly.

 

Wednesday, December 21

4:00 - 6:00 pm. Our Place, 919 Pandora. Family Friendly. Gordy Dodd. Free or by donation if you wish.

 

Friday, December 23

12 noon. First come, first served. 500 Admirals Road. Family Friendly. Rainbow Kitchen. Multiple seatings. Free or by donation if you wish.

 

Saturday, December 24

Noon or earlier. 620 Trounce Alley. Family Friendly. The Tapa Bar. Free.

 

Sunday, December 25

11:30 am. 809 Burdett Ave. Everyone welcome. Sandy Merriman House. No registration. Free.

 

Sunday, December 25

12 noon - 2:00 pm. St. Andrew’s Kirk Hall, 680 Courtney Street. Everyone welcome. 12 Step Recovery Community. Free.